Staff

First Presbyterian is blessed with a friendly staff of God-chosen people to serve the church. Please feel free to contact us by telephone or email with any questions or comments.

Dr. Michael A. Roberts
Pastor
marfpcgt@aol.com
Click here to read bio
Christina Bondesen
Administrative Assistant to the Pastor
cbondesen@fpcgeorgetown.org
Click here to read bio
Susan Bell
Financial Secretary
fpcfinance@gmail.com
Click here to read bio
Penny Leone
Parish Nurse 
pnurse5@aol.com
Click here to read bio
Jenny Carswell
Pastoral Care Assistant
jdcars125@gmail.com
Click here to read bio
Joy Bedford
Education Director
jbedford2321@gmail.com
Click here to read bio
Jaime Cowan
Education Program Assistant 
jcowanfpc@gmail.com
Click here to read bio
David Lee Hulsey, Jr.
Youth Ministry Director 
dhulsey63@gmail.com
Click here to read bio
Sarah Hulsey
Youth Ministry Director/Communications Assistant
sarah.a.hulsey@gmail.com
Click here to read bio
Elizabeth Bailey
Membership Director
elizabethbailey17@yahoo.com
Click here to read bio
Philip A. Smith
Music Director
Philip.Smith@fpcgeorgetown.org
Click here to read bio
Amy Pratt
Children’s Choir Director
agcpratt@live.com
Click here to read bio
Monica Koenig
Organist/Pianist 
monica.koenig@yahoo.com
Click here to read bio
Sandy Hayes
Assistant Organist/Pianist
hayesend5@gmail.com
Click here to read bio
Suzanne Gumpl
Childcare Coordinator
gumpls@yahoo.com
Click here to read bio
Kathi Davenport
Custodian
kathi.dav@aol.com
Click here to read bio