Staff

First Presbyterian is blessed with a friendly staff of God-chosen people to serve the church. Please feel free to contact us by telephone or email with any questions or comments.

Dr. Bobby Hulme-Lippert
Pastor
bobby@fpcgeorgetown.org
Click here to read bio
Christina Bondesen
Office Manager
christina@fpcgeorgetown.org
Click here to read bio
Susan Bell
Financial Secretary
fpcfinance@gmail.com
Click here to read bio
Penny Leone
Parish Nurse 
penny@fpcgeorgetown.org
Click here to read bio
Jenny Carswell
Pastoral Care Assistant
jdcars125@gmail.com
Click here to read bio
Joy Bedford
Education Director
joy@fpcgeorgetown.org
Click here to read bio
Jaime Cowan
Education Program Assistant/Communications Director
jaime@fpcgeorgetown.org
Click here to read bio
David Lee Hulsey, Jr.
Youth Ministry Director 
dl@fpcgeorgetown.org
Click here to read bio
Sarah Hulsey
Youth Ministry Director
sarah@fpcgeorgetown.org
Click here to read bio
Philip A. Smith
Music Director
philip@fpcgeorgetown.org
Click here to read bio
Amy Pratt
Children’s Choir Director
worshiparts@fpcgeorgetown.org
Click here to read bio
Chad Hansen
Organist
chadhansen@aol.com
Click here to read bio
Monica Koenig
Pianist
monica.koenig@yahoo.com
Click here to read bio
Sandy Hayes
Assistant Organist/Pianist
hayesend5@gmail.com
Click here to read bio
Susan Isenhour
Handbell Director
susan@fpcgeorgetown.org
Click here to read bio
Meredith Rodgers
Childcare Coordinator
meredith0807@yahoo.com
Click here to read bio
Kathi Davenport
Custodian
kathi@fpcgeorgetown.org
Click here to read bio